Skip to content

COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE

Show details

Latest News

Supporting our communities
4 days ago Tue 31st Mar 2020
As a key service in your community, bus is for many the only way to access shops for food, prescriptions and other essentials.
Free travel for NHS workers
1 week ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
From 27 March until further notice, all NHS workers can travel for free on West Coast Motors services.
COVID 19: Scottish Citylink Service Update
1 week ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
Scottish Citylink services and timetables are being temporarily changed due to COVID-19.
COVID-19 : SERVICE UPDATE, 01 APRIL
1 week ago Tue 24th Mar 2020
Safety is our number one priority and we would urge you to only travel if essential.
COVID-19: IMPORTANT INFORMATION
1 week ago Mon 23rd Mar 2020
On Tuesday, 24 March we will continue to operate a reduced bus service and will further reduce onWednesday 25 March.
COVID-19 update; Friday 20 March 2020, 06:25hrs
2 weeks ago Fri 20th Mar 2020
We will be reducing our service level from Saturday 21 March
Glasgow Citybus: service reduction 15 and 17  
2 weeks ago Fri 20th Mar 2020
Due to the current climate, we have had to reduce the level of service on service 15 and 17 until further notice.
COVID-19 update; Thursday 19 March 2020, 06:30hrs
2 weeks ago Thu 19th Mar 2020
At this time, we are operating a normal service.
COVID-19 update; Wednesday 18 March 2020, 06:30hrs
2 weeks ago Wed 18th Mar 2020
We are currently operating a normal service.
COVID-19 update; Tuesday 17 March 2020, 10:50hrs
2 weeks ago Tue 17th Mar 2020
A normal service is in operation, however a reduced service may be implemented at short notice.
Live Departures
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable