Latest News

Covid 19: Travel update
4 weeks ago Tue 22nd Dec 2020
Be responsible, stay home and only travel if essential.
Travel in Glasgow Survey
5 months ago Wed 5th Aug 2020
We are working together with other city bus operators to develop a vision for the future of Glasgow bus and would love your feedback.
Service changes
6 months ago Wed 15th Jul 2020
This page provides a summary of all our most up-to-date service changes.
NHS free travel scheme to end
6 months ago Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Our free NHS travel scheme will come to an end on Sunday 12 July 2020.
Travelling by bus
6 months ago Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Encouraging and maintaining safe and responsible travel in line with the Scottish Government's Transport Transition Plan.
How to use our capacity tracker
7 months ago Wed 17th Jun 2020
Check bus capacity before you travel
Community Matters: Let's Get Scrubbing for the NHS
7 months ago Mon 15th Jun 2020
Delivering for our communities and beyond.
Supporting our communities
9 months ago Tue 31st Mar 2020
As a key service in your community, bus is for many the only way to access shops for food, prescriptions and other essentials.
COVID 19: Scottish Citylink Service Update
9 months ago Fri 27th Mar 2020
Scottish Citylink services and timetables are being temporarily changed due to COVID-19.
COVID-19: IMPORTANT INFORMATION
10 months ago Mon 23rd Mar 2020
On Tuesday, 24 March we will continue to operate a reduced bus service and will further reduce onWednesday 25 March.