Latest News

Join our team
2 weeks ago Wed 26th May 2021
Looking for the next step or maybe a change in direction? Join our team
Discover our islands
3 weeks ago Thu 20th May 2021
Our promotional summer tickets offer 24hr unlimited travel and KIDS GO FREE!
Pingo
2 months ago Thu 1st Apr 2021
Welcome to on-demand bus travel! Now available within our Dunoon, Cowal, and Campbeltown network.
Lets see it through
4 months ago Thu 4th Feb 2021
Until we are out the other side we ask for your continued support.
Service changes
11 months ago Wed 15th Jul 2020
This page provides a summary of all our most up-to-date service changes.
NHS free travel scheme to end
11 months ago Fri 3rd Jul 2020
Our free NHS travel scheme will come to an end on Sunday 12 July 2020.
Travelling by bus
11 months ago Thu 2nd Jul 2020
Encouraging and maintaining safe and responsible travel in line with the Scottish Government's Transport Transition Plan.
How to use our capacity tracker
11 months ago Wed 17th Jun 2020
Check bus capacity before you travel
Community Matters: Let's Get Scrubbing for the NHS
11 months ago Mon 15th Jun 2020
Delivering for our communities and beyond.
Supporting our communities
1 year ago Tue 31st Mar 2020
As a key service in your community, bus is for many the only way to access shops for food, prescriptions and other essentials.