Festive bus times 2023/24

6 months ago Mon 20th Nov 2023

Thank you for choosing to travel with West Coast Motors during the festive period. On certain days your bus service may operate a Saturday or School Holiday service. This means regardless of the day of the week, the bus will run at these times. 

All bus times on limited service days are available on the app and at westcoastmotors.co.uk - simply go to the journey planner and choose your date of travel. 

West Coast Motors

Date Service Level
Friday 22 December School holiday service
Saturday 23 December Normal service
Sunday 24 December Normal service
Monday 25 December No service
Tuesday 26 December No service
Wednesday 27 December School holiday service
Thursday 28 December School holiday service
Friday 29 December School holiday service
Saturday 30 December Normal service
Sunday 31 December Normal service
Monday 01 January No service
Tuesday 02 January  No service
Wednesday 03 January School holiday service
Thursday 04 January School day service
Friday 05 January  School day service

 

West Coast Motors Glasgow - Sv 15 and 17

Date Service Level
Friday 22 December Normal
Saturday 23 December Normal
Sunday 24 December Normal with early finish*
Monday 25 December No service
Tuesday 26 December No service
Wednesday 27 December  Saturday service
Thursday 28 December Saturday service
Friday 29 December Saturday service
Saturday 30 December Normal service
Sunday 31 December Normal with early finish*
Monday 01 January No service
Tuesday 02 January No service
Wednesday 03 January Saturday service
Thursday 04 January Saturday service
Friday 05 January Saturday service

*Service 17 - On the 24 and 31 December, the last departure from Central Station will be 21:10 and the last departure from Duntocher will be 19:55.

Scottish Citylink services

For all services operated on behalf of Scottish Citylink please visit the Scottish Citylink website for details of the festive timetable.

This includes the following services:  AIR, 900, 914 915, 916, 926, 975, 976, 978.

All other services

For services we operate on behalf of other operators please visit the relevant operator's website.